Brainfeeder - Free 12-track sampler

Brainfeeder : "Label of the Year" by Gilles Peterson...To mark the occasion, Brainfeeder offers a Free 12-track sampler with tracks from Thundercat, Martyn, Samiyam, Tokimonsta, Jeremiah Jae, Taylor McFerrin, Teebs, Austin Peralta, Matthewdavid, Mono/Poly, and an exclusive download from Lapalux.

You can download it here. And listen 3 of these 12 tracks below...

Tokimonsta - Bright Shadows

The Gaslamp Killer - When I'm In Awe feat Gonjasufi

Teebs - Jahara